The Holyoke Chamber Board of Directors consists of seven members.
Those serving in 2016 are the following:

Tiffany Watson
PC Dept. of Human Services

Sheila Robinson
Board Member
Happy Jack's Barbeque /
R & B Catering
Hillary Heier
2nd Vice-President
Bank of Colorado

Jennifer Wernsman
Board Member
Melissa Memorial Hospital

Deb Williamson
Board Member
Bank of the West
Julie Haake
Creative Traditions

Earl Downing
1st Vice President
Computers Etc.